Log in



Log in

In accordance with democratic principles, the membership elects officers and a Board of Directors to act on behalf of the association. The TSRSA (formerly HAAPC) Board of Directors meets monthly and is empowered to transact TSRSA business in accordance with the TSRSA Bylaws and Standing Rules of Order. The Board of Directors carries out its responsibilities through standing and special committees.

Executive Committee:


Elithia Marshi
MK Personnel/Hunter+Sage

Vice President

Chris Myers
Professional Alternatives

Secretary/Historian/NAPS Liaison

Judy Collins
Evergreen Resources


Beth Hammond


Marketing & Public Relations Chair

Scott White
Professional Alternatives

Programs Co-Chair

Karen Walding-Zuntych, CPC
Professional Alternatives

Scholarship Chair and NAPS Liaison

Alexis Rogers

Richard, Wayne, & Roberts

Affiliate Membership Chair

Mike Lejeune
Lighting The Path

Legal Chair

George Reardon

At Large Members

Jessica Wheeler

Burnett Specialists

Terry Lederman

Employer Flexible

HAAPC Admin:

Spencer Long


  Copyright 2022 Texas Search, Recruiting, and Staffing Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software